02/09/13 - Restrictive measures

On Friday 30 August 2013 the Minister of Finance issued the 20th Decree for Restrictive Measures on Bank Transactions and the 11thDecree on International Banks.

The decrees are identical to the previous decrees which expired on 30 August 2013.
The new decrees will be in force for a period of 28 days i.e. until 27 September 2013.